Version française
Consortium M.R. - Entrepreneur général
Home Company Services Achievements Leasing Links Contact us Careers Charitable work
Services

Since its inception, Consortium M.R. has carried out more than 200 construction, renovation and expansion projects in various sectors of the industry. Today, the company is licensed in 91 specialities, allowing it to carry out a wide range of projects.

Concerned with environmental issues and the community in which it works, Consortium M.R. implements meticulous work and control methods to minimize the impact of projects on the environment. Our company has also acquired considerable expertise in carrying out L.E.E.D. (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) projects.

To completely satisfy its customers' needs, Consortium M.R. has acquired innovative techniques and tools in order to offer a wide range of services and to ensure excellent collaboration among project stakeholders.







Subcontractors and suppliers Subcontractors and suppliers
To become a Consortium M.R. business partner, click here.

Privileged access Privileged access
To access the Consortium M.R. privileged space, click here

Contact us Contact us
To send an email to Consortium M.R., click here.
Copyright © 2006 Consortium M.R. Canada Ltd.  All rights reserved

Consortium M.R. - Entrepreneur général
Accueil L'entreprise Services Réalisations Location - Vente Liens Coordonnées Carrières Actions caritatives
Nos services

Depuis ses débuts, Consortium M.R. a réalisé plus de 200 projets de construction, rénovation et agrandissement dans différents secteurs de l'industrie. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise est licenciée dans 91 spécialités autorisées, lui permettant de mener à bien des projets de toutes sortes.

Soucieuse des enjeux environnementaux et du milieu dans lequel elle évolue, Consortium M.R. met en place des méthodes de travail et de contrôle rigoureuses pour minimiser l'impact d'un projet sur l'environnement. Notre entreprise a de plus acquis une expérience considérable en ce qui a trait à la réalisation de projets de type L.E.E.D. (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design).

Toujours dans le but de satisfaire complètement les besoins de ses clients, Consortium M.R. s'est dotée d'outils et de techniques novatrices permettant d'offrir une gamme variée de services, et d'assurer un partenariat de qualité empreint d'une collaboration marquée entre les intervenants d'un projet.








Sous-traitants et fournisseurs Sous-traitants et fournisseurs
Cliquez ici pour devenir un partenaire d’affaire de Consortium M.R.

Accès privé Accès privilégié
Cliquez ici pour accéder à l'espace privilégié de Consortium M.R.

Contactez-nous Contactez-nous
Cliquez ici pour envoyer un courriel à Consortium M.R.
Copyright © 2006 Consortium M.R. Canada Ltée. Tous droits réservés.