Version française
Consortium M.R. - Entrepreneur général
Home Company Services Achievements Leasing Links Contact us Careers Charitable work
Location - Vente

Commercial - Industrial

Consortium M.R. leases commercial and industrial buildings in all regions of Quebec. Our team is available to design and construct a building reflective of your corporate image, regardless of the desired location.

From financing your project and/or purchasing your property, to developing the building, you can benefit from the company's know-how, expertise and resources in order to get the best value for your money.

For more information about our rental spaces, feel free to contact us using any of the following methods:

Consortium M.R. Canada Ltd
14243, Curé-Labelle Blvd.
St-Janvier (Mirabel) J7J 1M2

Telephone: (514) 328-6060
Fax: (450) 971-1266
Email: cmrc@consortiummr.com


Over the years, Consortium M.R. has acquired extensive experience in and knowledge of the leasing of buildings. Consortium M.R. currently owns commercial buildings located in the heart of the economic sectors of various regions, which offer excellent potential for small and medium-size enterprises.



Commercial - Industrial
Commercial / industrial lands





Copyright © 2006 Consortium M.R. Canada Ltd.  All rights reserved

Consortium M.R. - Entrepreneur général
Accueil L'entreprise Services Réalisations Location - Vente Liens Coordonnées Carrières Actions caritatives
Location - Vente

Commercial - Industriel

Consortium M.R. offre un service de location-vente de bâtiments commerciaux et industriels dans toutes les régions du Québec. Notre équipe est mise à votre disposition pour réaliser la conception et la construction d'un bâtiment à l'image de votre entreprise et ce, quelque soit l'emplacement désiré.

Depuis le financement de votre projet et/ou de l'achat de votre terrain jusqu'à l'exploitation de l'immeuble, l'entreprise met à votre contribution tout son savoir-faire, son expertise et ses ressources, vous permettant d'obtenir à coup sûr le meilleur rapport qualité-prix

Pour de plus amples informations sur ces espaces locatifs, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous selon l'une des méthodes suivantes :

Consortium M.R. Canada Ltée
14243, boul. du Curé-Labelle
St-Janvier (Mirabel) J7J 1M2

Téléphone : (514) 328-6060
Télécopieur : (450) 971-1266
Courriel : cmrc@consortiummr.com


L'expérience et le savoir-faire de Consortium M.R. dans la location-vente de bâtiments s'est solidement bâtie au fil des années. De ce fait, Consortium M.R. est actuellement titulaire de bâtiments de type commerciaux situés au cœur des secteurs d'activités économiques de différentes régions qui offrent un potentiel intéressant aux petites et moyennes entreprises.



Commercial - Industriel
Terrains commerciaux et industriels





Copyright © 2006 Consortium M.R. Canada Ltée. Tous droits réservés.